hebyryttarna

Alla inlägg den 28 juni 2011

sitter och tittar på danny allsång på skansen. I love you Danny Saucedo!!!!!!


It's Friday night, I barely made it through this week
I text my friends; put on my favourite song on repeat
Time is tickin', let's get wicked
Gotta hit the street, hit the street (ohuoh)
There's no need to worry 'cause we're always on the list


In the club, the club
In the club, the club
In the club, the club
In the club, the club

In the club, the club, oh-oh
In the club, the club, oh-oh
In the club, the club, oh-oh
In the club, the club, oh-oh
(In the club)


Lights are low, girls in front and everywhere we go, go, go
Bottles up, the beat is droppin' as we hit the floor
Everybody's going crazy, screamin' out for more


In the club, the club, oh-oh
In the club, the club, oh-oh
In the club, the club, oh-oh
In the club, the club, oh-oh

In the club, (the club, oh oh)


Ain't no place in this world where I would rather be
(In the club, the club, oh oh)
Than here with you and rock this club, that's my philosophy
(In the club, the club, oh oh)
You and I through the night
In the club, in the club, in the club

Alright, alright, so let me get a second now
To clear my head from everything that's spinning round and round
I've seen you checkin' me out
Don't be a stranger, please come around
Tell me about ya, where are ya from
I'd like to get to know ya in this club


In this club, (the club, oh-oh)
(In the club, the club, oh-oh)
In this club, (the club, oh-oh)
(In the club, the club, oh-oh)
In this club

In the club, (the club, oh oh)


Ain't no place in this world where I would rather be
(In the club, the club, oh oh)
Than here with you and rock this club, that's my philosophy
(In the club, the club, oh oh)
You and I through the night

In the club, in the club, in the club



puss&kram skumbanan 

jennifer !!!


heejsan !! nu är jag tillbacka. I fredag så tävlade jag i skästa och han var jätte fin på framhoppningen men inte så fin på banan och samma sak på lördag så June,Hansa,Petro och Sebbe. men det var skit kul ,men Märta var också här vi åt midag och hoppade på ridbanan märta hoppa 135 cm shiiiet !!!!<3men sen på söndag så gick vi upp tidigt för att ta tåget till grönan men tåget var 3min sen och Märta var med sen åkte vi taxi från tåget till grönan och när vi åkte så var det röt ljus över allt så vi var typ 10min sena till grönan men det var så jävla roligt!! jag kom nyss hem från märta så märta sov hos oss  lördag till söndag och söndag till måndag sen åkte jag till henne måndag till tisdag älskar den här helgen min bästa helg ever !! men i morgon åker jag till vinåker och kommer hem på söndag så vi får se om det blir något inlägg i veckan men på typ torsdag så kommer  min ziperall (fejk onepiece ) som är rosa !!!!!!!!!!men nu ska jag packa till vingåker så vi syns snart igen 




puss & kram skumbanan!!


jennifer <3




puss & kram skumbanan!!


jennifer

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Vi heter Märta Malm och Jennifer Pedersen

vi har b och c ponny som vi tävlar och tränar. Följ våra vägar mot toppen!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
Juni 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards